History

Already 1492 was mentioned the Hanselishof with the family Gruber for the first time. Some wars, Famines and blows of fate has survived the Court and has been for many centuries in the possession of the family Gruber.

Geschichte

The Court building was 1763 built as a single roof farm (Construction type: Kinzigtäler House) and is protected with cottage garden and mill. Has always belonged to the forest farms of the upper Kinzigtal. The family fed agriculture with dairy cows together with forestry.

AB 1919 was the first power generators in the town with a hydroelectric power station and has the houses with DC until after Wittichen (has been stored for a smooth delivery in batteries) supplies. The House was originally 1950 as Leibgedinghaus (Altenteilerhaus) built in. Ab1954 the first rooms were furnished for holiday guests.

Today

… Welcome's you to the Hanselishof:
We, Johann-Georg und Ulrika Gruber.

Our children, the two sons (Hannes give. ' 84 and Julian give. ' 89) and our daughter (Linda give. ' 87) is now all outside, However, all three are our support in the background.

Our versatile plant is life for us, Challenge and passion at the same time. In addition to the main pillar of forest, we have further developed in particular tourism as a major source of income.

Agriculture and forestry

The daily actions and our decisions are incorporated in our respect for the generations, that the Court have managed before us and the responsibility, We bear for future generations. Our farm is a sustainable management in the man, Farm and animal in accordance, of course. Of course we do without pesticides and artificial fertilizers. Our forest
is PEFC certified. We manage the grassland since 2005 together with 5 Farmers in the Mountain- and Valley meadows GbR. Oxen grazing from spring to fall around our House. The meat produced according to ecological principles is estimated in the direct marketing.

Environment and energy

With rest- and waste wood from our forest we heat our whole House about a central wood heating of piece of and secure also the hot water supply. After the hydropower 38 Years was closed, do we have 1999 (before the turn of the energy) again built a modern water turbine. It provides the natural power for the entire building, as well as for powering incl. Heating and hot water supply of the holiday house. The residual current is fed into the public grid.

By your continued use of the site, you agree to our use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website "Allow cookies" set, to enable the best browsing experience. If you are using this site without changing the cookie settings or on "Accept" Click, agree you are.

Close

Geschichte

Bereits 1492 wurde der Hanselishof mit der Familie Gruber zum ersten Mal urkundlich erwähnt. Einige Kriege, Hungersnöte und Schicksalsschläge hat der Hof überdauert und ist über die vielen Jahrhunderte im Besitz der Familie Gruber geblieben.

Geschichte

Das Hofgebäude wurde 1763 als Eindachhof erbaut (Bautyp: Kinzigtäler Haus) und ist mit Bauerngarten und Mühle denkmalgeschützt. Von jeher gehörte der Hof zu den Waldbauernhöfen des oberen Kinzigtals. Landwirtschaft mit Milchkühen zusammen mit Waldwirtschaft ernährte die Familie.

Ab 1919 war man mit einem Wasserkraftwerk der erste Stromerzeuger im Ort und hat bis nach Wittichen die Häuser mit Gleichstrom (der für eine gleichmäßige Lieferung in Batterien gespeichert wurde) beliefert. Das Ferienhaus wurde ursprünglich 1950 als Leibgedinghaus (Altenteilerhaus) erbaut. Ab1954 wurden die ersten Zimmer für Feriengäste eingerichtet.

Heute

… es begrüßen Sie auf dem Hanselishof:
Wir, Johann-Georg und Ulrika Gruber.

Unsere Kinder, die beiden Söhne (Hannes geb. ’84 und Julian geb. ’89) und unsere Tochter (Linda geb. ’87) wohnen inzwischen alle außerhalb, alle drei sind jedoch unsere Stützen im Hintergrund.

Unser vielseitiger Betrieb ist für uns Lebensmittelpunkt, Herausforderung und Leidenschaft zugleich. Neben dem Standbein Wald haben wir insbesondere den Tourismus als wichtige Einnahmequelle weiterentwickelt.

Land und Forstwirtschaft

Das tägliche Handeln und unsere Entscheidungen sind eingebunden in unseren Respekt vor den vielen Generationen, die vor uns den Hof bewirtschaftet haben und der Verantwortung, die wir für die nachfolgenden Generationen tragen. Für unseren Bauernhof ist eine nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung in der Mensch, Hof und Tier im Einklang stehen, selbstverständlich. Natürlich verzichten wir auf Spritzmittel und Kunstdünger. Unser Wald
ist PEFC zertifiziert. Das Grünland bewirtschaften wir seit 2005 zusammen mit 5 Bauern in der Berg- und Talwiesen GbR. Ochsen grasen von Frühjahr bis in den Herbst um unser Haus. Das nach ökologischen Gesichtspunkten erzeugte Fleisch wird in der Direktvermarktung geschätzt.

Umwelt und Energie

Mit Rest- und Abfallholz aus unserem Wald beheizen wir über eine zentrale Stückholzheizung unser ganzes Haus und sichern damit auch die Warmwasserversorgung. Nachdem die Wasserkraft 38 Jahre stillgelegt war, haben wir 1999 (noch vor der Energiewende) wieder eine moderne Wasserkraftanlage gebaut. Sie liefert den Naturstrom für das komplette Hofgebäude sowie für die Stromversorgung inkl. Heizung und Warmwasserversorgung des Ferienhauses. Der Reststrom wird ins öffentliche Netz eingespeist.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen